Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Where and when can you see the William Webb Ellis Cup in the county?
    2. The Racecourse Association appoints Maggie Carver as chairman
    3. Talking Points: Nike's sponsorship of Gatlin is a disgrace
    4. Bishop's Cleeve boss Steve Cleal wary of John Mills threat
    5. Transfer Gossip: Louis van Gaal armed with £100million war chest

top pick

Editor's Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Plans lodged for revamp of The Roses theatre in Tewkesbury
    2. Game on - The 7 best restaurants for meat eaters in Gloucestershire
    3. Want to cook perfect spring lamb? Michelin-star chef David Everitt-Matthias shares his recipe
    4. Barrack Obama's chef's Easter lamb recipe masterclass
    5. Easter 2015: 11 restaurants for Easter Sunday lunch in Cheltenham and the Cotswolds
    6. The History Boys are back in town
    7. Back in Gear? Jeremy Clarkson, James May and producer Andy Wilman meet
  2. Events

    1. New aerobics classes in quedgeley and Stonehouse
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Fri, September 18 2015
    2. Exercise Classes for those people with Heart Disease
      Times: From  Tue, October 28 2014  to  Tue, March 31 2015
    3. Beginners Mat Pilates Classes in Cheltenham
      Times: From  Tue, November 04 2014  to  Tue, May 05 2015
    4. AHI Women Only Breathing & Exercise Club
      Times: From  Sat, November 15 2014  to  Sat, October 10 2015
    5. Musketeers Junior Chess Club
      Times: From  Fri, January 16 2015  to  Fri, December 11 2015