Login Register
 °

What's On

Editor's Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Catch award-winning jazz singer Clare Teal at the Tithe Barn tonight
    2. Tribute show Forever Jackson pays homage to king of pop Michael Jackson
    3. Official war artist Charlie Calder-Potts stages solo exhibition in Stow on the Wold
    4. Diners don't shy away from snails at Raymond Blanc's Montpellier restaurant Brasserie Blanc
    5. Beautifully illustrated things from iPhone covers to Valentine cards on show at Stroud museum
    6. Eating out review: dining in style at The Greenway in Shurdington
    7. Comedy Noises Off comes to Cheltenham's Playhouse courtesy of Cheltenham Operatic & Dramatic Society
  2. Events

    1. UWE Harvard Referencing workshop
      Times: From  Tue, September 30 2014  to  Fri, March 04 2016
    2. First Steps to Small Group Teaching
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, March 02 2016
    3. I-Con Lunch
      Times: From  Thu, October 02 2014  to  Thu, February 18 2016
    4. Dreadzone
      Times: From  Fri, October 17 2014  to  Fri, February 26 2016
    5. The Beginners' Guide to the Research Degree
      Times: From  Mon, November 10 2014  to  Fri, April 22 2016