Login Register
 °

Entertainment

Editor's Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. The Fratellis announced as Saturday night headliner at Livestock Festival, near Tewkesbury
    2. Mark Ronson, Foxes and Kaiser Chiefs to headline Alex James' Big Feastival
    3. Wychwood Festival headliner Bill Bailey on disastrous holidays and his new tour, Limboland
    4. JK Rowling tops poll of most inspiring Britons, followed by Tim Peake and Victoria Pendleton
    5. English Touring Opera brings three dramatic performances to the Everyman Theatre in Cheltenham
    6. Mary Berry and Alan Titchmarsh join CBeebies favourite Mr Bloom at the RHS Malvern Spring Festival
    7. Bikers revving up for festival at Prescott Hill Climb
  2. Events

    1. Undergraduate Open Day - Bristol campuses and UWE Gloucester
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, November 05 2016
    2. Professional Law Open Event
      Times: From  Sat, November 08 2014  to  Sat, June 18 2016
    3. Family Saturday
      Times: From  Sat, January 03 2015  to  Sat, May 07 2016
    4. Directors of Study Update Session
      Times: From  Fri, January 16 2015  to  Wed, May 04 2016
    5. The Enid
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, July 16 2016